241142 – 1037 SIBLEY ST NW

Agent Name: BENJAMIN ASHLEY
Agent Email: ben@benthebroker.com
Agent Phone: 6164190861
Assistant:
Order Summary:
Highlights Premium — $115
Floor Plan — $49

Total Price: $164

241143 – 2291 Fawnwood SE

Agent Name: Nikki Andree
Agent Email: andreehomeswithnikki@gmail.com
Agent Phone: 16168856223
Assistant:
Order Summary:
Highlights Premium — $115
Let’s Get Reel (For Social Media) — $49
Floor Plan — $49

I would like a photo of the unfinished basement.

Total Price: $213

241151 – 714 Adams St

Agent Name: Filloreta Balaj-Elezi
Agent Email: filloretabalaj02@gmail.com
Agent Phone: 6165704188
Assistant: Colleen Miedema 6144251229 colleen@cmtransactionmgmt.com
Order Summary:
Highlights Premium — $115

Total Price: $115

241147 – 22293 Hayes Rd

Agent Name: Garrett Kirby
Agent Email: garrett@dolcigroup.com
Agent Phone: 6169025933
Assistant:
Order Summary:
Exterior Only Photos — $99
Drone Photos (5 photos) — $50
Mileage Charge – $38

Total Price: $187

241146 – 12690 Big Island Drive NE

Agent Name: Vito Dolci
Agent Email: vito@dolcigroup.com
Agent Phone: 6167911010
Assistant:
Order Summary:
Exterior Only Photos — $99
Drone Photos (5 photos) — $50
Mileage Charge – $11

Total Price: $160

241145 – 5710 Leisure South Dr SE

Agent Name: Shelby Steenstra
Agent Email: shelby@steenstragroup.com
Agent Phone: 616-885-4266
Assistant: N/A
Order Summary:
Highlights Premium — $115

Total Price: $115

241156 – 1311 Scott Creek Dr NE

Agent Name: Kevin Drake
Agent Email: kdrake@greenridge.com
Agent Phone: 6162581148
Assistant:
Order Summary:
Essentials Premium — $159
Same Day Photo Delivery — $49

Total Price: $208


THIS ORDER WAS CHANGED – THE NEW ORDER IS BELOW


Essentials Premium — $159

NEW TOTAL PRICE WITH MILEAGE: $159

241153 – 9094 Silo Ridge Dr SW

Agent Name: Jon Austin
Agent Email: jon@austin-relo.com
Agent Phone: 616.690.4137
Assistant: Aarika Beerthuis 616.460.4782 aarikabeerthuis@remax-rockford.com
Order Summary:
Exterior Only Photos — $99
Drone Photos (5 photos) — $50

Billed Monthly – $0 will be due at download.
Total Price: $149

241152 – 1447 Giddings Ave SE

Agent Name: Filloreta Balaj-Elezi
Agent Email: filloretabalaj02@gmail.com
Agent Phone: 6165704188
Assistant: Colleen Miedema 6144251229 colleen@cmtransactionmgmt.com
Order Summary:
Essentials Premium — $159

Total Price: $159

241040 – 2115 Lake Avenue

Agent Name: Jason Cripe
Agent Email: jason.cripe@cbgreatlakes.com
Agent Phone: 616.318.4269
Assistant: Jennie 616.723.2205 jencripe1@gmail.com
Order Summary:
Big Video Bundle HDR Photos / Video / Floor Plan / Drone / Virtual Twilight – $429 11-20 Photos — $429
Mileage Charge – $35

I would like a photo of the unfinished basement.

Total Price: $464

Your Cart
0